Hoopycake!

moc.ekacypooh@ofni

About us

Hoopycake specializes in book design, web development and graphic design with a focus on one on one service, providing clients with a presence that is based on understanding their own unique identity.

We have created web sites and print materials for a broad clientele, ranging from fine art galleries, public relations firms, fine furniture boutiques, non-profit organizations, fine artists and designers.

All projects from small to large are approached with equal commitment and professionalism.

Web Design

The Estate of Morris Louis http://morrislouis.org
Cecilia De Torres Gallery http://www.ceciliadetorres.com/
Hock Design https://www.shophock.com/
Rinat Lavi Interiors http://rinatlavi.com/
Paul Davis Interiors Design http://www.pauldavisnewyork.com/
Aperture Venture Partners http://aperturevp.com/
Cossu Collections https://cossucollections.com/
Lois Lane Studio http://loislanestudio.com
Dan Waller Art http://danwallerart.com/
Distant Origin http://www.distantorigin.com/
Madelyn Jordon Fine Art http://www.madelynjordonfineart.com/
Salzburg Creations http://www.salzburgcreations.com/
Freshway Air http://freshwayair.com/
Fabian Garcia Physical Therapy http://fabiangarciadpt.com/

Book design

Ruven Afanador: SOMBRA book cover

Ruven Afanador: SOMBRA (click for press release)
Merrell Publishers, 2004

Photographs by Ruven Afanador
Foreword by Jean-Paul Gaultier
Hardback, ISBN 1-85894-249-7
192pages 36.8 x 28.9cm, 120 Quadtone illustrations

"Beautifully designed and lavishly produced"
- Merrell Publishing Catalog, Spring 2004

International Photography Awards,
Fine Art Photography Book Category, 2nd place

Hatje Cantz: Louise Lawler and Others book cover

Louise Lawler and Others
Hatje Cantz, 2004

Contributions by:
Jack Bankowsky, Isabelle Graw, Birgit Pelzer,
Philipp Kaiser, George Baker and Andrea Fraser

Published on the occasion of the exhibition
"Louise Lawler and Others"
at the Museum für Gegenwartskunst, Basel,
15 May - 29 August 2004

Logos

Ratigan Group (Business Services)
Mid-Atlantic Club of New York City (Non-profit)
Propion (Agriculture)
Distant Origin (Fine Furniture)
Paul Davis New York (Interior Design)
Edward Bess (Fashion)
JMP Style (Fashion)
Alloyed Arts (Decoration)

Contact

Tel: (718) 274-1775

E-mail: info@hoopycake.com

Hoopycake is committed to making this website available to as many people as possible and is engaged in continued efforts to ensure that this website is accessible to all persons who wish to use it, including those with special needs - visual, hearing, cognitive and motor impairments. Our efforts in that regard are ongoing. If you come across a page or feature you find inaccessible or difficult to use, please send your feedback to: info@hoopycake.com.

 

© 2020 Site by Hoopycake!