Galleries
Foley Gallery :: www.foleygallery.com
Rachel Adler Fine Art :: www.racheladlerfineart.com
Leonard Hutton Galleries : www.leonardhuttongalleries.com
Fischbach Gallery :: www.fischbachgallery.com
Madelyn Jordon Fine Art :: www.madelynjordonfineart.com
George Adams Gallery :: www.georgeadamsgallery.com
Cecilia De Torres Gallery :: www.ceciliadetorres.com
Markel Fine Arts (programming only) :: www.markelfinearts.com
Radiator Arts (programming only) :: radiatorarts.com
Artware Editions :: www.artwareeditions.com

Art Advisory and Museum Services
Amiel & Phillips :: www.amiel-phillips.com
International Arts :: www.internationalarts.org
Laurence C. Zale Associates :: www.visualartsadvisory.com
Blumenfeld Fine Art :: www.blumenfeldfineart.com
Ariel Meyerowitz :: www.arielmeyerowitz.com

Artists
The Estate of Morris Louis :: morrislouis.org
The Estate of Robert Smithson :: www.robertsmithson.com
Lori Nix Photography :: www.lorinix.com
Tony Martin :: www.tonymartin.us
Hope Grayson :: www.hopegrayson.com
Patrick Jacobs :: www.patrickjacobs.info
Richard Hodge :: www.richardhodgeart.com
Michael Costello :: www.michaelcostelloartist.com
Dan Waller :: danwallerart.com
Gerri Rachins :: www.gerrirachins.com
Matthew Denton Burrows :: dentonburrows.com
Kimberly Dawn :: www.thedawngallery.com
Vivian Bower (programming only) :: vivianbower.com

Schools and Non-profits
The Summershow Project :: www.thesummershowproject.com
Cuban Artists Fund :: www.cubanartistsfund.org
The Tierney Fellowship :: www.tierneyfellowship.org
Building North America :: http://bna.asu.edu
North Amercian Transportation
Competitiveness Research Council :: www.natcrc.org
 
Culinary Arts
Marcus Samuelsson Group :: www.samuelssongroup.com

Public Relations
Nicole Straus PR :: www.nicolestrauspr.com
Widness & Co PR :: www.widnesspr.com

Museums
Kunstmuseum Basel, Museum für Gegenwartskunst
(Book design, and Exhibition promotion)

Publishers
Merrell (Book design)

Fine Furniture and Interior Design
Rinat Lavi :: rinatlavi.com
Distant Origin :: www.distantorigin.com
Kevin Hart and Company :: www.kevinhart.com
Iliad Antik :: www.iliadantik.com
Salzburg Creations :: www.salzburgcreations.com
Paul Davis New York :: www.pauldavisnewyork.com
Alloyed Arts :: www.alloyedarts.com
Foley and Cox (programming only) :: www.foleyandcoxhome.com
Hock Design (programming only) :: www.shophock.com

Fashion
EDWARD BESS (Logo, letterhead, business cards, etc.)
J. MENDEL (Letterhead, stationary, business cards, etc.)
JMP Style :: www.jmpstyle.com


Business Services
RatiganGroup :: www.ratigangroup.com
Cedar Funds (programming only) :: cedarfunds.com
Aperture VP :: aperturevp.com
Devcapital :: devcapital.com

Yachting
Sail Dulcinea :: www.saildulcinea.com